street_scene
Meet the 2017 Technical Organizing Committee

Please contact meeting co-chairs or subcommittee leads to volunteer.
Committee  Lead  Members
     
ABSTRACT CORE Bruce Young    
bruce.young@bayer.com
 Lesa Aylward
     David Balshaw
     Yuxia Cui
     Jane Hoppin
     Markey Johnson
     Jennifer Lantz
     Veronica Vieira
     
NON-GOVERNMENT SUPPORT/PRIZES Jennifer Thomasen    
jennifer.thomasen@bayer.com
 Liz Boyle (prizes)
     Sarah Gilpin
     Holger Koch
     Judy LaKind
     
GOVERNMENT SUPPORT Ben Blount    
benblount66@gmail.com
 Jaymie Meliker
     Chris Simpson
     
PLENARY SPEAKERS Jane Hoppin    
jahoppin@ncsu.edu
 John Adgate
     Lisa Baxter
     Paloma Beamer
     Vasu Kilaru
     Richard Kwok
     Tor Oiamo
     Paul Scheepers
     Jonathan Thornburg
     
EXHIBITORS/SENSOR/COMMITTEE FAIR  Erin Haynes    
erin.haynes@uc.edu
 Yuxia Ciu
     Miranda Loh
     Cian O'Mahony
     Jonathan Thornburg
     Dan Vallero
     
DIVERSITY/INCLUSION/TRAVEL AWARDS Nicole Deziel    
nicole.deziel@yale.edu
 Nilla Barros
     Megan Horton
     Marsha Morgan
     Jessica Pauley
     Hua Qian
     Ana Rule
     Jun Wu
     
MEDIA OUTREACH/ADVERTISEMENT Elizabeth Marder    
m.elizabeth.marder@gmail.com
 Zhipeng Bai
     Robin Dodson
     Paul Scheepers
     Rose Zaleski
     
STUDENT/NEW RESEARCHER Crystal Romeo Upperman (Board 2017)
cromeo@umd.edu

 Cynthia Curl
     Laura Kwong 
     Elizabeth Marder (Board 2016)
     Pallavi Pant 
     
PRE-COURSES/WORKSHOPS Debra Kaden    
dkaden@environcorp.com
 Yang Liu
     Lesliam Quiros-Alcala
     
TECH/APP/WEB STREAM Nicolle Tulve    
tulve.nicolle@epa.gov
 Brian Curwin
     Constantinos Makris
     
EXTRA CURRICULAR/SOCIAL Vasu Kilaru    
kilaru.vasu@epa.gov
 Liam O'Fallon
     Nicole Popovich
     John Sobus