2017 ISES Board of Directors


Executive Officers

Judy_LaKind 
PRESIDENT
Judy LaKind, Ph.D.
lakindassoc@gmail.com
Biography

Ann_Riederer
TREASURER
Anne Riederer, Sc.D.
Anne.riederer@gmail.com
Biography

Lisa_Baxter
SECRETARY
Lisa Baxter, Sc.D.
lisak_baxter@yahoo.com
Biography

Tim_Buckley
PAST PRESIDENT
Tim Buckley, Ph.D.
buckley.timj1@gmail.com
Biography


Councilors

Biographies:  Academic Councilors   ¤  Government Councilors   ¤  Private Sector Councilors   ¤   Student Councilors

Erin_Haynes
ACADEMIC
Erin N. Haynes, DrPH, MS.
Erin.Haynes@uc.edu

photo of Lesliam Quiros-Alcala
ACADEMIC
Lesliam Quiros-Alcala, Ph.D.
lquiros@umd.edu

Chris_Simpson
ACADEMIC
Chris Simpson, Ph.D.
simpson1@uw.edu

photo of Brian Curwin
GOVERNMENT
Brian Curwin, Ph.D.  
bcurwin@cdc.gov*

Pertti (Bert) Hakkinen
GOVERNMENT
Pertti (Bert) Hakkinen, Ph.D.
berthakkinen@gmail.com

Dan_Vallero
GOVERNMENT
Dan Vallero, Ph.D.
dav1@duke.edu

Robin_Dodson
PRIVATE SECTOR
Robin Dodson, Sc.D.
dodson@silentspring.org

Miranda_Loh
PRIVATE SECTOR
Miranda Loh, Sc.D.
Miranda.loh@iom-world.org


PRIVATE SECTOR
Sonja Sax, Sc.D.
SSax@gradientcorp.com


STUDENT
Cecilia Sara Alcala
Ceciliasalcala@gmail.com

Crystal-Romeo
STUDENT
Crystal Romeo
cromeo@umd.edu

*The views and opinions expressed by ISES are those of the Society and should not be attributed to the individual Board member's agencies or organizations.