2018 ISES Board of Directors

The views and opinions expressed by ISES are those of the Society and should
not be attributed to the individual Board member's agency or organization.
 

Executive Officers

Judy_LaKind 
PRESIDENT
Judy LaKind, Ph.D.
lakindassoc@gmail.com
Biography

Tina_Fan
TREASURER
Zhi-Hua (Tina) Fan, Ph.D.
tina.fan@doh.nj.gov
Biography

Lisa_Baxter
SECRETARY
Lisa Baxter, Sc.D.
lisak_baxter@yahoo.com
Biography


PRESIDENT-ELECT
Paloma I. Beamer, Ph.D.
pbeamer@email.arizona.edu
Biography

 


Councilors

Biographies:  Academic Councilors   ¤  Government Councilors   ¤  Private Sector Councilors   ¤   Student Councilors

Erin_Haynes
ACADEMIC
Erin N. Haynes, DrPH, MS.
Erin.Haynes@uc.edu

photo of Lesliam Quiros-Alcala
ACADEMIC
Lesliam Quiros-Alcala, Ph.D.
lquiros@umd.edu

photo of Paul_Scheepers
ACADEMIC
Paul Scheepers, M.Sc., Ph.D.
Paul.Scheepers@radboudumc.nl

photo of Brian Curwin
GOVERNMENT
Brian Curwin, Ph.D.  
bcurwin@cdc.gov

Pertti (Bert) Hakkinen
GOVERNMENT
Pertti (Bert) Hakkinen, Ph.D.
berthakkinen@gmail.com

photo of Marsha_Morgan
GOVERNMENT
Marsha Morgan, Ph.D.
morgan.marsha@epa.gov

Robin_Dodson
PRIVATE SECTOR
Robin Dodson, Sc.D.
dodson@silentspring.org

Jonathan_Thornburg
PRIVATE SECTOR
Jonathan Thornburg, Ph.D.
jwt@rti.org


PRIVATE SECTOR
Sonja Sax, Sc.D.
SSax@gradientcorp.com


STUDENT
Cecilia Sara Alcala
Ceciliasalcala@gmail.com

Laura_Kwong
STUDENT
Laura Kwong
lakwong@stanford.edu