Committees

Awards

Deborah Bennett - Chair
dhbennett@phs.ucdavis.edu

Holger Koch

koch@ipa-dguv.de
Julian Marshall

julian@umn.edu
Thomas McKone

temckone@lbl.gov
Linda Sheldon

lssheldon47@gmail.com
Judy LaKind - ex officio

lakindassoc@gmail.com


















By-Laws

Kathie Dionisio - Chair (3 yr. term)
Dionisio.Kathie@epa.gov

Richard Fenske
rfenske@u.washington.edu
Judy LaKind - ex officio
lakindassoc@gmail.com
























Diversity

Nicole Deziel - Chair
Nicole.deziel@yale.edu
Cecilia Alcala - Co-Chair
isesdiversity@gmail.com
ceciliasalcala@gmail.com

Paloma Beamer
pbeamer@email.arizona.edu 
Yuri Bruinen de Bruin
yuri.bruinen.de.bruin@rivm.nl
Kristin Dortch
iop2@cdc.gov 
Judy LaKind  
lakindassoc@gmail.com
Syrago –Styliani (Sissy) Petropoulou  
sissy.petropoulou@dtsc.ca.gov
Penelope (Jenny) Quintana
jquintan@mail.sdsu.edu 
Angela Ragin
ARagin@cdc.gov
Crystal Romeo
cromeo@umd.edu
Ana Rule
arule1@jhu.edu 
Liesel M. Seryak
seryak.2@osu.edu
Neha Sunger
NSunger@wcupa.edu
Judy LaKind - ex officio
lakindassoc@gmail.com

Finance

Anne Riederer - Chair & Treasurer (3 yr. term)
anne.riederer@gmail.com

Richard Fenske
rfenske@u.washington.edu
Jennifer Lantz
jennifer.lantz@bayer.com
Chris Simpson
simpson1@u.washington.edu
Jun Wu
Junwu@uci.edu
Judy LaKind - ex officio
lakindassoc@gmail.com





















General Scientific Meetings

Lisa Melnyk - Chair
Melnyk.lisa@epa.gov

Lesa Aylward
laylward@summittoxicology.com
David Balshaw
balshaw@niehs.nih.gov
Ben Blount
benblount66@gmail.com
Yuri Bruinen de Bruin
Yuri.Bruinen.de.Bruin@rivm.nl
Richard Fenske
rfenske@u.washington.edu
Eric Hall 
hall.erics@epa.gov
Jane Hoppin   
jahoppin@ncsu.edu
Debra Kaden
DKaden@environcorp.com
Vasu Kilaru
Kilaru.vasu@epa.gov
Judy LaKind
lakindassoc@gmail.com
Jennifer Lantz
jennifer.lantz@bayer.com
Cian O'Mahony
cian.omahony@cremeglobal.com
Barry Ryan 
bryan@emory.edu
Neha Sunger
nsunger@wcupa.edu
Nicolle Tulve
tulve.nicolle@epa.gov
Judy LaKind - ex officio
lakindassoc@gmail.com

Chapters

Tina Fan - Chair 
Tina.Fan@doh.state.nj.us

Phil Hopke
phopke@clarkson.edu
Markey Johnson – Membership Committee Liaison  
markey.johnson@hc-sc.gc.ca
Tom McKone
tom@mckones.com
Rosemary Zaleski 
rosemary.t.zaleski@exxonmobil.com
Judy LaKind - ex officio
lakindassoc@gmail.com





















Membership

Nicolle Tulve - Chair (3 yr. term)
tulve.nicolle@epa.gov

Lisa Baxter
lisak_baxter@yahoo.com
Rey DeCastro
rdecastro@cdc.gov
Markey Johnson
markey.johnson@hc-sc.gc.ca
Miranda Loh
Miranda.loh@iom-world.org
Lisa Melnyk
melnyk.lisa@epa.gov
Hua Qian
hua.qian@exxonmobil.com
May Wu
xiangmei.wu@oehha.ca.gov
Judy LaKind - ex officio
lakindassoc@gmail.com

Nominations

Elizabeth Boyle - Chair 
EBoyle@nas.edu

Dana Barr
dbbarr@emory.edu
Ben Blount
benblount66@gmail.com
Holger Koch
koch@bgfa.ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Shoji Nakayama
fabre@nies.go.jp
Amanda Wheeler
amanda_wheeler@hc-sc.gc.ca
Ann Rule
arule@ jhsph.edu
Nicolle Tulve
Tulve.Nicolle@epa.gov 
Markey johnson

markey.johnson@hc-sc.gc.ca
Paul Scheepers
Paul.Scheepers@RADBOUDUMC.NL
Judy LaKind - ex officio

lakindassoc@gmail.com

Publications

Jeremy Sarnat - Chair (3 yr. term)
jsarnat@emory.edu

Tina Bahadori
bahadori.Tina@epa.gov
Dana Barr
dbbarr@emory.edu
Jane Clougherty
jcloughe@pitt.edu
Rey DeCastro
rdecastro@cdc.gov
Nicole Deziel
nicole.deziel@yale.edu
Judy LaKind - ex officio
lakindassoc@gmail.com




Communications & Outreach

Debra Kaden - Chair
dkaden@environcorp.com

Elizabeth Marder- Co-Chair
elizabeth.marder@oehha.ca.gov
isexposurescience@gmail.com

Judy LaKind - ex officio

lakindassoc@gmail.com

Student Affairs

Crystal Romeo - Chair cromeo@umd.edu
    
Paloma Beamer pbeamer@email.arizona.edu
Kayane Dingilian kdingili@caltech.edu
Jennifer Lantz jennifer.lantz@bayer.com
Frederik Lessmann lessmann@ipa-dguv.de
Dingsheng Li   dingsli@umich.edu
Elizabeth Marder  elizabeth.marder@oehha.ca.gov
Shahid Parvez
parvezs@iu.edu
Lesliam Quirós-Alcalá lquiros@umd.edu
Christina Romanenko romanenko@fcrisk.ru
Hind Sbihi hind.sbihi@ubc.ca
Andre Schutze schuetze@ipa.ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Katerina Stylianou kstylian@umich.edu
Vlasta Svecova vlastasue@hotmail.com
Judy LaKind - ex officio  lakindassoc@gmail.com