Committees

Awards

Thomas McKone - Co-Chair
temckone@lbl.gov 
Pertti (Bert) Hakkinen - Co-Chair
berthakkinen@gmail.com
Holger Koch

koch@ipa-dguv.de
Julian Marshall

julian@umn.edu
Linda Sheldon
lssheldon47@gmail.com
Judy LaKind - ex officio

lakindassoc@gmail.com

Communications & Outreach

Debra Kaden - Chair
dkaden@environcorp.com
Elizabeth Marder- Co-Chair
elizabeth.marder@oehha.ca.gov
isexposurescience@gmail.com
Judy LaKind - ex officio
lakindassoc@gmail.com

General Scientific Meetings

Lisa Melnyk - Chair
Melnyk.lisa@epa.gov
Eric Hall - Vice-Chair
hall.erics@epa.gov
David Balshaw
balshaw@niehs.nih.gov
Ben Blount
benblount66@gmail.com
Lee Blum
lee.blum@nmslabs.com
Yuri Bruinen de Bruin
Yuri.Bruinen.de.Bruin@ec.europa.eu
Richard Fenske
rfenske@u.washington.edu
Debra Kaden
DKaden@ramboll.com
Vasu Kilaru
Kilaru.vasu@epa.gov
Jennifer Lantz
jennifer.lantz@bayer.com
Barry Ryan 
bryan@emory.edu
Kabindra Shakya
kabindra.shakya@villanova.edu
Neha Sunger
nsunger@wcupa.edu
Nicolle Tulve
tulve.nicolle@epa.gov
Sandra Utile 
sutile@eagles.nccu.edu
Judy LaKind - ex officio
lakindassoc@gmail.com


By-Laws

Kathie Dionisio - Chair
(3 yr. term)
Dionisio.Kathie@epa.gov
Richard Fenske
rfenske@u.washington.edu
Judy LaKind - ex officio
lakindassoc@gmail.com

Diversity

Ana Rule - Co-Chair
arule1@jhu.edu 
Donghai Liang - Co-Chair
donghai.liang@emory.edu
Cecilia Alcala 

isesdiversity@gmail.com
ceciliasalcala@gmail.com
Paloma Beamer
pbeamer@email.arizona.edu 
Yuri Bruinen de Bruin
yuri.bruinen.de.bruin@rivm.nl
Kristin Dortch
iop2@cdc.gov 
Judy LaKind  
lakindassoc@gmail.com
Syrago –Styliani (Sissy) Petropoulou  
sissy.petropoulou@dtsc.ca.gov
Penelope (Jenny) Quintana
jquintan@mail.sdsu.edu 
Angela Ragin
ARagin@cdc.gov
Crystal Romeo
cromeo@umd.edu
Liesel M. Seryak
seryak.2@osu.edu
Neha Sunger
NSunger@wcupa.edu
Judy LaKind - ex officio
lakindassoc@gmail.com

Membership

Nicolle Tulve - Chair (3 yr. term)
tulve.nicolle@epa.gov
Lisa Baxter
lisak_baxter@yahoo.com
Rey DeCastro
rdecastro@cdc.gov
Markey Johnson
markey.johnson@hc-sc.gc.ca
Miranda Loh
Miranda.loh@iom-world.org
Lisa Melnyk
melnyk.lisa@epa.gov
Hua Qian
hua.qian@exxonmobil.com
May Wu
xiangmei.wu@oehha.ca.gov
Judy LaKind - ex officio
lakindassoc@gmail.com

Chapters

Tina Fan - Chair 
Tina.Fan@doh.state.nj.us
Phil Hopke
phopke@clarkson.edu
Markey Johnson – Membership Committee Liaison  
markey.johnson@hc-sc.gc.ca
Tom McKone
tom@mckones.com
Rosemary Zaleski 
rosemary.t.zaleski@exxonmobil.com
Judy LaKind - ex officio
lakindassoc@gmail.com

Finance

Tina Fan - Chair & Treasurer
tina.fan@doh.nj.gov
Judy LaKind - Vice Chair
lakindassoc@gmail.com
Erin Haynes
erin.haynes@uc.edu
Marsha Morgan

morgan.marsha@epa.gov
Anne Riederer
anne.riederer@gmail.com
Sonja Sax
sonjasax@gmail.com

 

Newsletter Editorial Board 

Eunice Varughese - EIC
Varughese.eunice@epa.gov
Judy LaKind 
lakindassoc@gmail.com
Carol Burns
cjburns.bec@gmail.com
Jane Clougherty
jec373@drexel.edu
Erin Haynes
haynesen@UCMAIL.UC.EDU

Publications

Nicole Deziel - Chair (3 yr. term)
Nicole.deziel@yale.edu
Tina Bahadori
bahadori.Tina@epa.gov
Dana Barr
dbbarr@emory.edu
Jane Clougherty
jcloughe@pitt.edu
Rey DeCastro
rdecastro@cdc.gov
Jeremy Sarnat  
jsarnat@emory.edu
Judy LaKind - ex officio
lakindassoc@gmail.com

Nominations

Elizabeth Boyle - Chair 
EBoyle@nas.edu
Dana Barr
dbbarr@emory.edu
Ben Blount
benblount66@gmail.com
Holger Koch
koch@bgfa.ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Shoji Nakayama
fabre@nies.go.jp
Amanda Wheeler
amanda_wheeler@hc-sc.gc.ca
Ann Rule
arule@ jhsph.edu
Nicolle Tulve
Tulve.Nicolle@epa.gov 
Markey johnson

markey.johnson@hc-sc.gc.ca
Paul Scheepers
Paul.Scheepers@RADBOUDUMC.NL
Judy LaKind - ex officio

lakindassoc@gmail.com

Mentorship

Crystal Romeo - Chair      crystal.romeo@gmail.com
Paloma Beamer      pbeamer@email.arizona.edu

Student/New Researcher

Cecilia Alcala - Co-Chair ceciliasalcala@gmail.com
Laura Kwong - Co-Chair               lakwong@stanford.edu
Paloma Beamer pbeamer@email.arizona.edu
Kayane Dingilian kdingili@caltech.edu
Jennifer Lantz jennifer.lantz@bayer.com
Frederik Lessmann lessmann@ipa-dguv.de
Dingsheng Li   dingsli@umich.edu
Elizabeth Marder  elizabeth.marder@oehha.ca.gov
Shahid Parvez
parvezs@iu.edu
Lesliam Quirós-Alcalá lquiros@umd.edu
Christina Romanenko romanenko@fcrisk.ru
Hind Sbihi hind.sbihi@ubc.ca
Andre Schutze schuetze@ipa.ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Katerina Stylianou kstylian@umich.edu
Vlasta Svecova vlastasue@hotmail.com
Judy LaKind - ex officio  lakindassoc@gmail.com