Finance Committee

Meeting Frequency: TBD

Meeting Schedule: TBD

For more information please contact Tina Fan

Committee Members

Tina Fan - Chair & Treasurer

Judy LaKind - Vice Chair

Erin Haynes  

Marsha Morgan  

Anne Riederer  

Sonja Sax  

Lisa Melnyk

 Paloma Beamer - Ex-Officio


Mission Statement

The Finance Committee is a standing committee and oversees the capital expenditures of the Society, is consulted on the annual budget, and approves the annual financial reports to the Board as prepared by the Treasurer.


The committee includes the Treasurer as Chair, the Past President (as Vice Chair) or the President in the second year of his/her term (as the Vice Chair), the Treasurer-Elect (when filled), and three current members of the Board as selected by the Chair and Vice Chair.

Recent Past Accomplishments

Information coming soon.

Current Activities

Information coming soon