Congratulations to the 2021 ISES Conference Award Winners!

Every year, the Diversity Committee offers scholarships to cover the conference registration fee.  Selection criteria include quality of abstract, financial need and contributions to exposure science.

Congratulations to this year’s award winners!  Be sure to check out their oral and poster presentations during the ISES 2021 Virtual Meeting.

Nicola Aurisano, Technical University of Denmark
Marissa Chan, Harvard TH Chan School of Public Health
Rui Chen, Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health
Jocelyn Fimbres, University of Arizona/Boston University
Tina Fingesi, University of Arizona
Peng Gao, Stanford University
Carolyn Gigot, Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health
Patrick Hurbain, University of Nevada, Reno
Jenna Honan, University of Arizona
Marissa Kosnik, Technical University of Denmark
Sewon Lee, University of Manchester
Joyce Lin, Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health
Yougeng Lu, University of Southern California
Danielle McBride, University of Cincinnati
Olusola Ogunseye, University of Arizona
Tanawat Rakkamon, University of Manchester
Pradeep Prathibha, Washington University in St. Louis
Youran Tan, Emory University
Ziyin Tang, Emory University
Paula Torrado Plazas, Physicians for Social Responsibility – Los Angeles
Ashley Turner, University of Cincinnati
Jeremy Yu, University of Southern California