ISES2021: Multisector Engagement for Addressing Emerging Environmental Exposures

Technical Organizing Committee

Thank you to the co-chairs and the TOC for their commitment to planning and executing a successful virtual meeting.

Erin Haynes

Dr. Erin Haynes

Chair,Professor, Deputy Director, University of Kentucky

Screen Shot 2021-02-09 at 5.16.43 PM

Dr. Aubrey K. Miller

Senior Medical Advisor,
National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences

Liam O'Fallon at the 2020 PEPH Meeting at the Durham Convention Center

Mr. Liam O’Fallon

Health Specialist, National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences

Carignan Headshot 2020_square

Courtney Carignan

Assistant Professor,
Michigan State University

Portrait of Alison Connolly

Alison Connolly

Postdoctoral Research Fellow,
National University of Ireland Galway

Yuxia Cui

Yuxia Cui

Health Scientist Administrator,
National Institute of Environmental Sciences (NIEHS), National Institute of Health (NIH)


Robin Dodson

Research Scientist,
Silent Spring Institute


Christina Fuller

Associate Professor,
Georgia State University School of Public Health

Portrait of Rima Habre

Rima Habre

Associate Professor,
University of Southern California

Fatima Haynes headshot

Fatima Haynes

Ph.D. student,
Rutgers University

Elke Jensen

Elke Jensen

Risk Assessment Consultant,
Dow Chemical


Alison Krajewski

US Environmental Protection Agency


Judy LaKind

President, Founder,
Lakind Associates, LLC

Dingsheng Li

Dingsheng Li

Assistant Professor,
University of Nevada–Reno


Donghai Liang

Assistant Professor,
Emory University

Elizabeth Marder

Elizabeth Marder

Senior Environmental Scientist,
CalEPA’s Office of Environmental Health Hazard Assessment

Danielle McBride

Danielle McBride

PhD Student,
University of Cincinnati


Marsha Morgan

Research Environmental Health Scientist,
US Environmental Protection Agency


Yoshira Ornelas Van Horne

University of Southern California

Patrick Ryan

Patrick Ryan

Professor of Pediatrics,
Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center

Ana Rule

Ana Rule

Assistant Professor,
John Hopkins University

Amina Salamova

Amina Salamova

Assistant Scientist,
Indiana University

Xianyu Wang 2

Fisher Wang

Research Fellow,
University of Queensland

Kai Zhang

Kai Zhang

Empire Innovation Associate Professor,
University at Albany, State University of New York